Home  »  Membership  »  AIRA Member Directory  »  Corporate Member Directory

AIRA Member Directory

Current Corporate Members of AIRA, listed alphabetically by company name with ASX code and link to their website.

You can optionally filter the list below by entering part of the company name or the ASX code.

Company nameASX CodeWebsite
Abacus Property GroupABPwww.abacusproperty.com.au23652
AGL Energy LimitedAGLhttps://www.agl.com.au/about-agl24170
ALS LimitedALQwww.alsglobal.com24246
Amaysim Australia LimitedAYSwww.amaysim.com.au24219
AMCOR LimitedAMCwww.amcor.com/23451
AMP LimitedAMPwww.amp.com.au23866
Ampcontrol Pty Ltd www.ampcontrolgroup.com24284
Ansell LimitedANNwww.ansell.com23452
ANZ Banking Group LimitedANZwww.anz.com.au23534
APA Group LimitedAPAwww.apa.com.au23521
Argosy Property Limited www.argosy.co.nz23845
Asaleo Care LimitedAHYwww.asaleocare.com23976
Atlas Arteria LimitedALXwww.atlasarteria.com23921
Auckland International Airport LimitedAIAwww.auckland-airport.co.nz/23557
Augusta Funds ManagementAUG 24065
Aurizon Holdings LimitedAZJwww.qrnational.com.au23834
Australian Securities Exchange LimitedASXwww.asx.com.au23836
AV Jennings LimitedAVJwww.avjennings.com.au/23582
Bank of Queensland LimitedBOQwww.boq.com.au23592
Beach Energy LimitedBPTwww.beachenergy.com.au23720
Bendigo Adelaide Bank LimitedBENwww/bendigobank.com.au23514
BHP Group LimitedBHPwww.bhpbilliton.com23578
Bingo IndustriesBINwww.bingoindustries.com.au24261
Blackmores LimitedBKLwww.blackmores.com.au23609
BlueScope Steel LimitedBSLhttp://www.bluescope.com/23583
Boral LimitedBLDwww.boral.com.au23887
Brambles LimitedBXBwww.brambles.com24033
Bravura SolutionsBVShttps://bravurasolutions.com/24237
Brickworks LimitedBKW 23491
Brookfield Asset ManagementBPAwww.brookfieldmultiplex.com23506
BWP Trust LimitedBWPwww.bwptrust.com.au23863
Caltex Australia LimitedCTX 23639
Centuria Capital LimitedCNIwww.centuria.com.au24187
Challenger LimitedCGFwww.challenger.com.au23614
Charter Hall Group LimitedCHCwww.charterhall.com.au23382
Chorus New Zealand LimitedCNUwww.chorus.co.nz23862
Cimic Group LimitedCIMwww.cimic.com.au23461
Coca-Cola Amatil LimitedCCLwww.ccamatil.com.au23455
Codan LimitedCDAwww.codan.com.au23642
Coles LimitedCOLwww.coles.com.au24270
Commonwealth Bank of AustraliaCBAwww.commbank.com.au/23928
Contact Energy LimitedCENwww.contactenergy.co.nz23844
Cooper Energy LtdCOEhttp://www.cooperenergy.com.au/24249
Crown Resorts LimitedCWNwww.crownlimited.com23812
CSL LimitedCSLwww.csl.com.au24062
DEXUSDXShttps://www.dexus.com/23600
Domain Holdings LimitedDHG 25754
Downer EDI LimitedDOW 23616
Eagle Mountain Mining LimitedEM2 26319
EML Payments LimitedEMLwww.EMLpayments.com24260
ERM Power LimitedEPW 24066
FAR LimitedFARwww.far.com.au24217
Fisher & Paykel Healthcare CorporationFPH 24036
Fletcher Building LimitedFBUwww.fletcherbuilding.com/23594
Flexigroup LimitedFXLhttps://www.flexigroup.com.au/23698
Fonterra Co-operative Group LimitedFSFwww.fonterra.com23819
Genesis Energy LimitedGNEwww.genesisenergy.co.nz24148
Genworth Mortgage Insurance Australia LimitedGMAwww.genworth.com.au23574
Gold Road Resources LimitedGOR 25897
Goodman Group LimitedGMGwww.goodman.com23645
Goodman Property Services Limited  23831
GPT Group LimitedGPTwww.gpt.com.au/23565
Graincorp LimitedGNC 23710
Growthpoint Properties Australia LimitedGOZ 23857
Iluka Resources LimitedILU 23460
Incitec Pivot LimitedIPLwww.incitec.com.au23826
Independence GroupIGO 24083
Infigen Energy LimitedIFNwww.infigenenergy.com23724
Ingenia Communities LimitedINAwww.ingeniacommunities.com.au23935
Insurance Australia Group LimitedIAGwww.iag.com.au23626
IOOF Holdings LimitedIFLhttps://www.ioof.com.au/23873
James Hardie Industries NV LimitedJHXwww.ir.jameshardie.com.au/23629
Kathmandu LimitedKMDhttp://www.kathmandu.com.au/24035
Lendlease Group LimitedLLCwww.lendlease.com23502
Link Administration Holdings LimitedLNK 24097
Macmahon Holdings LimitedMAHwww.macmahon.com.au24285
Macquarie Group Australia LimitedMQGwww.macquarie.com.au/mgl/au23820
Mainstream Group Holdings LimitedMAI 25904
Mercury NZ LimitedMCY 23869
Meridian Energy LimitedMEZwww.meridianenergy.co.nz23851
Metcash LimitedMTShttp://www.metcash.com/23490
Metro Performance Glass LimitedMPGhttp://www.metroglass.co.nz/24040
Mirvac Group LimitedMGR 23815
Moelis Australia LimitedMOE 25769
Monadelphous Group LimitedMNDwww.monadelphous.com.au23517
Nanosonics LimitedNANwww.nanosonics.com.au23520
Napier Port  26020
National Australia Bank LimitedNABwww.nabgroup.com.au/23612
National Storage LimitedNSRwww.nationalstorage.com.au23725
New Hope Corporation LimitedNHC 26106
New Zealand Corporate TestTES 26249
New Zealand Securities Exchange LimitedNZXhttps://www.nzx.com/23968
Newcrest Mining LimitedNCMwww.newcrest.com.au/23552
NIB Holdings LimitedNHFwww.nib.com.au23558
Northern Star Resources LimitedNSThttp://www.nsrltd.com/24103
Noxopharm LimitedNOXwww.noxopharm.com25762
Nufarm LimitedNUFwww.nufarm.com.au/23465
NZME LimitedNZMwww.nzme.co.nz24143
Oceania Healthcare LimitedOCAhttps://www.oceaniahealthcare.co.nz/24277
Oil Search LimitedOSHwww.oilsearch.com23924
Orica LimitedORIwww.orica.com/23593
Origin Energy LimitedORGhttps://www.originenergy.com.au/23635
Orocobre LimitedOREhttp://www.orocobre.com.au/24186
OZ Minerals LimitedOZLwww.ozminerals.com23529
Perpetual LimitedPPTwww.perpetual.com.au23655
PGG Wrightson LimitedPGWNZX 23842
Powerwrap LimitedPWL 26508
Propel Investments Pty Ltd http://www.propelinvestments.com.au/24164
Pushpay Holdings LimitedPPH 23977
Qantas Airways LimitedQANhttp://www.qantas.com.au/23974
QBE Insurance LimitedQBEwww.qbe.com/23595
QMS Media LimitedQMSwww.qmsmedia.com24151
Redbubble LimitedRBLhttps://www.redbubble.com/24182
Reliance Worldwide Corporation LimitedRWC 24136
Rio Tinto LimitedRIOwww.riotinto.com23625
Rural Funds Group LimitedRFFwww.ruralfunds.com.au23954
Santos LimitedSTOwww.santos.com.au23528
Senex Energy LimitedSXYhttp://www.senexenergy.com.au/23877
Serko LimitedSKONZXwww.serko.com24256
Sigma Healthcare LimitedSIGwww.sigmahealthcare.com.au23978
Sims Metal Management LimitedSGMwww.simsmm.com23400
SingTel LimitedSGTwww.singtel.com/23712
SkyCity Entertainment Group LimitedSKCwww.skycity.co.nz23569
Spark Infrastructure LimitedSKI 23475
Spark New Zealand LimitedSPKwww.telecom.co.nz23598
St Barbara LimitedSBMwww.stbarbara.com.au23512
Steadfast Group LimitedSDFhttps://www.steadfast.com.au/23942
Stockland LimitedSGPwww.stockland.com23946
Suncorp Group LimitedSUNhttp://www.suncorpgroup.com.au/23530
SunRiceSGLLVwww.sunrice.com,au24171
Sydney Airport Holdings LimitedSYDwww.sydneyairport.com.au23864
Synlait Milk LimitedSM1www.synlait.com23947
Tabcorp Holdings LimitedTAHwww.tabcorp.com.au/23524
TechnologyOne LimitedTNEwww.technologyOneCorp.com23510
Telstra Corporation LimitedTLShttps://www.telstra.com.au/23617
The A2 Milk CompanyA2Mhttps://thea2milkcompany.com/24091
Transurban Group LimitedTCLwww.transurban.com24025
Vicinity CentresVCXhttp://www.vicinity.com.au/23991
Villa World LimitedVLWwww.villaworld.com.au24067
Viva Energy Group LimitedVEAwww.vivaenergy.com.au25778
Viva Energy REITVVRwww.vivaenergyreit.com.au24135
Vocus Group LimitedVOChttp://www.vocus.com.au/23653
Webjet LimitedWEB 23909
Wesfarmers LimitedWESwww.wesfarmers.com.au23620
Westpac Group LimitedWBCwww.westpac.com.au/23516
Whitehaven Coal LimitedWHCwww.yancoalaustralia.com.au23722
WiseTech GlobalWTCwww.wisetechglobal.com24158
Woodside Petroleum Ltd.WPLwww.woodside.com.au/23933
Yancoal Australia LimitedYAL 23822
Z Energy LimitedZELwww.z.co.nz23939