Home  »  Membership  »  AIRA Member Directory  »  Corporate Member Directory

AIRA Member Directory

Current Corporate Members of AIRA, listed alphabetically by company name with ASX code and link to their website.

You can optionally filter the list below by entering part of the company name or the ASX code.

Company nameASX CodeWebsite
Abacus Property GroupABPwww.abacusproperty.com.au23652
AGL Energy LimitedAGLhttps://www.agl.com.au/about-agl24170
Air New Zealand LimitedAIZwww.airnz.co.nz23871
ALS LimitedALQwww.alsglobal.com24246
Amaysim Australia LimitedAYSwww.amaysim.com.au24219
AMCOR LimitedAMCwww.amcor.com/23451
AMP LimitedAMPwww.amp.com.au23866
Ampcontrol Pty Ltd https://www.ampcontrolgroup.com/24284
Ansell LimitedANNwww.ansell.com23452
ANZ Banking Group LimitedANZwww.anz.com.au/23534
APA Group LimitedAPAwww.apa.com.au23521
Argosy Property LimitedARG.NZwww.argosy.co.nz23845
Aristocrat Leisure LimitedALLaristocrat.com23683
Asaleo Care LimitedAHYwww.asaleocare.com23976
Atlas Arteria LimitedALXhttps://www.atlasarteria.com/23921
Auckland International Airport LimitedAIAwww.auckland-airport.co.nz/23557
Aurizon Holdings LimitedAZJwww.qrnational.com.au23834
Australian Securities Exchange LimitedASXwww.asx.com.au23836
AV Jennings LimitedAVJwww.avjennings.com.au/23582
Bank of Queensland LimitedBOQwww.boq.com.au23592
Beach Energy LimitedBPTwww.beachenergy.com.au23720
Bendigo Adelaide Bank LimitedBENwww/bendigobank.com.au23514
BHP Billiton LimitedBHPwww.bhpbilliton.com23578
Bingo IndustriesBINhttps://www.bingoindustries.com.au/24261
Blackmores LimitedBKLwww.blackmores.com.au23609
Blue Sky Alternative Investments LimitedBLAhttps://blueskyfunds.com.au/24275
BlueScope Steel LimitedBSLhttp://www.bluescope.com/23583
Boral LimitedBLD 23887
Brambles LimitedBXBbrambles.com24033
Bravura SolutionsBVShttps://bravurasolutions.com/24237
Brookfield Multiplex CapitalBPAwww.brookfieldmultiplex.com23506
BWP Trust LimitedBWP 23863
Centuria Capital LimitedCNIwww.centuria.com.au24187
Challenger LimitedCGFwww.challenger.com.au23614
Charter Hall Group LimitedCHCwww.charterhall.com.au23382
Chorus New Zealand LimitedCNUwww.chorus.co.nz23862
Cimic Group LimitedCIMhttp://www.cimic.com.au/23461
Clean TeQ Holdings LimitedCLQ 24225
Coca-Cola Amatil LimitedCCLwww.ccamatil.com.au23455
Codan LimitedCDAwww.codan.com.au/23642
ColesCOL 24270
Commonwealth Bank of AustraliaCBAwww.commbank.com.au/23928
Comvita LimitedCVTwww.comvita.com23957
Contact Energy LimitedCENwww.contactenergy.co.nz23844
Cooper Energy LtdCOEhttp://www.cooperenergy.com.au/24249
Costa Group Holdings LimitedCGCwww.costagroup.com.au24055
Crown Resorts LimitedCWNwww.crownlimited.com23812
CSL LimitedCSLcsl.com.au24062
DEXUSDXS 23600
Domain Holdings LimitedDHG 25754
Downer EDI LimitedDOW 23616
EML Payments LimitedEMLwww.EMLpayments.com24260
ERM Power LimitedEPW 24066
FAR LtdFARwww.far.com.au24217
Fisher & Paykel Healthcare LimitedFPH 24036
Fletcher Building LimitedFBUwww.fletcherbuilding.com/23594
Flexigroup LimitedFXLhttps://www.flexigroup.com.au/23698
Fonterra Co-operative Group LimitedFSFwww.fonterra.com23819
Genesis Energy LimitedGNEwww.genesisenergy.co.nz24148
Genworth Mortgage Insurance Australia LimitedGMAwww.genworth.com.au23574
Goodman Group LimitedGMGwww.goodman.com23645
Goodman Property Services LimitedGMT.NZ 23831
GPT Group LimitedGPTwww.gpt.com.au/23565
Graincorp LimitedGNC 23710
Growthpoint Properties Australia LimitedGOZ 23857
Healthscope LimitedHSOwww.healthscope.com.au24023
Iluka Resources LimitedILU 23460
Incitec Pivot LimitedIPLwww.incitec.com.au23826
Infigen Energy LimitedIFNwww.infigenenergy.com23724
Ingenia Communities LimitedINAwww.ingeniacommunities.com.au23935
InghamsINGwww.inghams.com.au24201
Insurance Australia Group LimitedIAGwww.iag.com.au23626
IOOF Holdings LimitedIFLhttps://www.ioof.com.au/23873
James Hardie Industries NV LimitedJHXwww.ir.jameshardie.com.au/23629
Kathmandu LimitedKMDhttp://www.kathmandu.com.au/24035
Lendlease Group LimitedLLCwww.lendlease.com23502
Macmahon Holdings LimitedMAHwww.macmahon.com.au24285
Macquarie Group Australia LimitedMQGwww.macquarie.com.au/mgl/au23820
Mayne Pharma Group LimitedMYX 25789
Mercury NZ LimitedMCY 23869
Meridian Energy LimitedMEZwww.meridianenergy.co.nz23851
Metcash LimitedMTShttp://www.metcash.com/23490
Metro Performance Glass LimitedMPGhttp://www.metroglass.co.nz/24040
Mirvac Group LimitedMGR 23815
Moelis Australia LimitedMOE 25769
Monadelphous Group LimitedMNDwww.monadelphous.com.au23517
MYOB LimitedMYOwww.myob.com.au/23398
Nanosonics LimitedNANwww.nanosonics.com.au23520
National Australia Bank LimitedNABwww.nabgroup.com.au/23612
National Storage LimitedNSRwww.nationalstorage.com.au23725
New Zealand Securities Exchange LimitedNZXhttps://www.nzx.com/23968
Newcrest Mining LimitedNCMwww.newcrest.com.au/23552
NIB Holdings LimitedNHFwww.nib.com.au23558
Northern Star Resources LimitedNSThttp://www.nsrltd.com/24103
NoxopharmNOX 25762
Nufarm LimitedNUFwww.nufarm.com.au/23465
NZME LimitedNZMwww.nzme.co.nz24143
Oceania Healthcare LimitedOCAhttps://www.oceaniahealthcare.co.nz/24277
Oil Search LimitedOSHwww.oilsearch.com23924
Orica LimitedORIwww.orica.com/23593
Origin Energy LimitedORG 23635
Orocobre LimitedOREhttp://www.orocobre.com.au/24186
OZ Minerals LimitedOZLwww.ozminerals.com23529
Perpetual LimitedPPTwww.perpetual.com.au23655
PGG Wrightson LimitedPGWNZX 23842
PMP LimitedPMPwww.pmplimited.com.au/23839
Primary Health Care LimitedPRYwww.primaryhealthcare.com.au23876
Propel Investments Pty Ltd http://www.propelinvestments.com.au/24164
Propertylink Holdings LimitedPLGpropertylink.com.au24183
Pushpay Holdings LimitedPAYNZAX 23977
Qantas Airways LimitedQANhttp://www.qantas.com.au/23974
QBE Insurance LimitedQBEwww.qbe.com/23595
QMS Media LimitedQMSwww.qmsmedia.com24151
Redbubble LimitedRBLhttps://www.redbubble.com/24182
Regeneus LimitedRGS 23875
Rio Tinto LimitedRIOwww.riotinto.com23625
Rural Funds Group LimitedRFFwww.ruralfunds.com.au23954
Santos LimitedSTOwww.santos.com.au23528
Senex Energy LimitedSXYhttp://www.senexenergy.com.au/23877
Serko LtdSKONZXserko.com24256
Sigma Healthcare LimitedSIGwww.sigmahealthcare.com.au23978
Sims Metal Management LimitedSGMwww.simsmm.com23400
SingTel LimitedSGTwww.singtel.com/23712
SkyCity Entertainment Group LimitedSKCwww.skycity.co.nz23569
Spark Infrastructure LimitedSKI 23475
Spark New Zealand LimitedSPKwww.telecom.co.nz23598
Spirit Telecom LtdST1http://spirit.com.au/24280
St Barbara LimitedSBMwww.stbarbara.com.au23512
Steadfast Group LimitedSDFhttps://www.steadfast.com.au/23942
Stockland LimitedSGPwww.stockland.com23946
Suncorp Group LimitedSUNhttp://www.suncorpgroup.com.au/23530
SunRiceRGWBwww.sunrice.com,au24171
Sydney Airport Holdings LimitedSYDwww.sydneyairport.com.au23864
Synlait Milk LimitedSM1www.synlait.com23947
Tabcorp Holdings LimitedTAHwww.tabcorp.com.au/23524
TechnologyOne LimitedTNEwww.technologyOneCorp.com23510
Tegel Group Holdings LimitedTGHwww.tegel.co.nz24128
Telstra Corporation LimitedTLS 23617
Temple & Webster Group LtdTPWhttp://www.templeandwebstergroup.com.au24296
The A2 Milk CompanyA2Mhttps://thea2milkcompany.com/24091
Trade Me Group LimitedTME 23870
Transurban Group LimitedTCLwww.transurban.com24025
Vicinity CentresVCXhttp://www.vicinity.com.au/23991
Villa World LimitedVLWwww.villaworld.com.au24067
Viva Energy Group LtdVEA 25778
Viva Energy REITVVRwww.vivaenergyreit.com.au24135
Vocus Group LimitedVOChttp://www.vocus.com.au/23653
Wesfarmers LimitedWES 23620
Westpac Group LimitedWBCwww.westpac.com.au/23516
Whitehaven Coal LimitedWHCwww.yancoalaustralia.com.au23722
WiseTech GlobalWTCwww.wisetechglobal.com24158
Woodside Petroleum LimitedWPLwww.woodside.com.au/23933
Z Energy LimitedZELz.co.nz23939